life

Letter to Followers

My dear followers,

I am so happy to have you all on my blogs, and I am glad that within 3 weeks I have achieved so much you support, love and encouragement.

newswire
Thank you for following me, you ROCK!! πŸ˜€ my blogs are nothing without you!! You guys are hope, inspiration, motivation and I love reading every comment from you!

https://newswiretalk.wordpress.com/
https://thelearnify.wordpress.com/

Also joinΒ Newswire Talk Facebook page. Here you can get updates about NW and share your posts as well πŸ™‚
Stay connected ❀
with love,

AKI

If you want me to create a banner like above for your blog email me (text and color scheme) at thelearnify@gmail.com (till tomorrow).

5 thoughts on “Letter to Followers

  1. As much as I didn’t want to be results driven, I can’t help but be inspired by my followers too. It makes me feel like I really matter. Here’s to building our blogs! More power! πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. This might actually be one of the best comments I’ve ever read so far, on any of the blogs I’m reading. Thumbs up

      Also, Aki, keep up the good work! (And don’t forget to share some of your drawings/art too~!)

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Exactly! ❀ I loved your comment ❀ it is really encouraging and motivating. Thanks for being on my side and acknowledging my work .. I am nothing without amazing people like you ❀

      Liked by 1 person

Would love to hear from you!

